Milky - Resto Shaman

All applications are private, visible only to the applicant and Void officers / senior raiders.

Moderator: Officers

Milky - Resto Shaman

Postby Milky » November 14th, 2017, 9:47 pm

Name: Milky
Real ID or battle.net tag: Milky#1852
About you:Hi, i'm Milky! I've been French Canadian for 28years and a resto shaman for 11 years now. Outside of WoW, i am a developer in an insurance company(exciting!) and have a fairly stable... unshakable schedule there that allows me to be on wow as much as i want(RIP).

Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... milk%c3%bd
Logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/c ... metric=hps

I currently have no logs in ToS. I will do a bunch of runs this weekend to get logs up for the current raid. There are my logs for the previous raids up to Mythic HFC last expansion though if that can help sustain log divers until i upload current tier logs up.

Past raid experience:
I never know how far back i should go when talking about this... so i might as well overkill it and go back to the wee days of my youth.

Started raiding early BC in Karazhan in a guild called Livid on Wildhammer(then Burning Legion... then Drak'Tharon). we cleared everything BC had to offer until Wrath came out(No M'uru/KJ pre nerf kill tho :X). In WotLK,after clearing Naxx25, our guild had some shortcomings and called it quits. Some of us who were more on the hardcore side stayed together as a 10man and kept raiding, clearing Ulduar, Tribute to Madness 10m and ICC10H and later on ICC25H.

Once Cata came out, guild split apart and i ended up taking a more causal approach to raiding until Dragon Soul came out. Cleared Heroic DS and most of Heroic Firelands(Up to Ragnaros) while it was current content.
In Mop, nothing worth mentioning progression wise until ToT where i cleared 10/13H and SoO 14/14H before it became mythic.